Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Maui Chamber Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Emergency Preparedness Class - Thursday, June 18
6/18/2020
Location: Wailuku, Hawaii    Time: 2:00-4:30pm
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Budget Presentation by Mayor Victorino
3/24/2020
Location: Wailuku, Hawaii    Time: 8:15 -10:00am
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
BizMixx Maui Emergence: Sponsorships
3/7/2020
Location: Kahului, Hawaii   
 
BizMixx Maui Emergence: Tickets
3/7/2020
Time: 6:00-10:00pm
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
February 2020 Business After Hours Hosted by Habitat for Humanity ReStore
2/13/2020
Location: Wailuku, Hawaii    Time: 5PM - 7PM
February 2020 Business After Hours Hosted by Habitat for Humanity ReStore

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
People Ready Grand Re-Opening Ceremony
2/7/2020
Location: Kahului, Hawaii    Time: 11am - 1pm
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
2020 Hawaiian Airlines Luncheon
1/16/2020
Location: Kahului, Hawaii    Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
January 2020 Business After Hours Hosted by Ecolab
1/9/2020
Location: Kahului, Hawaii    Time: 5pm - 7pm
January 2020 Business After Hours Hosted by Ecolab

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Sponsorships - Maui Nui Attainable Housing Forum
10/15/2019 » 10/16/2019
Location: Kahului, Hawaii   
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
JUNE BUSINESS AFTER HOURS, HOSTED BY CERAMIC TILE PLUS & EXCLUSIVELY YOURS
6/20/2019
Location: Kahului, Hawaii    Time: 5-7 pm
JUNE BUSINESS AFTER HOURS, HOSTED BY CERAMIC TILE PLUS & EXCLUSIVELY YOURS

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Digital 101 Workshop - Incorporating digital into the traditional marketing landscape
5/13/2019
Location: Kahului    Time: 3:30-4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal